Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
News ticker
  • VPN Whitelist Applications are now available
  • Release Announcement Out Now
Sign in to follow this  
Andrew

important OFFICIAL COMMUNITY MEETING + RELEASE ANNOUNCEMENT

Recommended Posts

1.thumb.png.98472935ef011ab1e967f9be115b817c.png

OFFICIAL COMMUNITY MEETING + RELEASE ANNOUNCEMENT

All votes will take place on the Official Roleplay Studios Discord in the #release-info

I would like to announce the second Community Meeting of Roleplay Studios. The release date of our community will be the date of the meeting and a live release of our server will follow directly after the community meeting takes place. Within this meeting, we will begin introducing ourselves to the community, starting with the management team to our developers and then any members which are directly related to the project. After that, we will talk about the development process as well as overall community announcements and address topics which we feel should be addressed before release. Please vote below with a date and time and the preferred voice platform where the meeting will take place. 

Timeslot One - Vote: Saturday (January 4, 2019) at 1:00 PM CST (CHICAGO); 7:00 PM GMT (LONDON); 8:00 PM GMT+1 (MUNICH)
Timeslot Two - Vote: Saturday (January 4, 2019) at 7:00 PM CST (CHICAGO); 1:00 AM GMT (LONDON); 2:00 AM GMT+1 (MUNICH)
Timeslot Three - Vote: Sunday (January 5, 2019) at 9:00 AM CST (CHICAGO); 3:00 PM GMT (LONDON); 4:00 PM GMT+1 (MUNICH)
Timeslot Four - Vote: Sunday (January 5, 2019) at 1:00 PM CST (CHICAGO); 7:00 PM GMT (LONDON); 8:00 PM GMT+1 (MUNICH)

Platform One - Vote: TeamSpeak Meeting Voice Channel on our Official TeamSpeak
Platform Two - Vote: Discord Meeting Voice Channel on our Official Discord

For members unable to make the meeting, a recording will be posted in in this channel, on our forums, and on our YouTube channel. 

If you would like to highlight a topic to be addressed in the meeting, please fill out this short form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf41UAVKIw3PoE1Fg1XVI0dgBK1-GpbNa12XUEcGPBCsHd2aA/viewform?usp=sf_link

We look forward to seeing all of you at the community meeting!

  • Like 1

banner.png.53bec894db752109df14ddf76f8f4d5e.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...