Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
News ticker
  • VPN Whitelist Applications are now available
  • Release Announcement Out Now

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'important'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Community Core
    • News & Announcements
    • Important Information
    • Development
  • Community Hub
    • General Banter
    • Introduce Yourself
    • Media Center
    • Suggestions
  • Community Factions
    • Civilians
    • Fire and Rescue
    • Department of Justice

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me


Location


Interests


Discord


Steam ID


TeamSpeak UID

Found 1 result

  1. OFFICIAL COMMUNITY MEETING + RELEASE ANNOUNCEMENT All votes will take place on the Official Roleplay Studios Discord in the #release-info I would like to announce the second Community Meeting of Roleplay Studios. The release date of our community will be the date of the meeting and a live release of our server will follow directly after the community meeting takes place. Within this meeting, we will begin introducing ourselves to the community, starting with the management team to our developers and then any members which are directly related to the project. After that, we will talk about the development process as well as overall community announcements and address topics which we feel should be addressed before release. Please vote below with a date and time and the preferred voice platform where the meeting will take place. Timeslot One - Vote: Saturday (January 4, 2019) at 1:00 PM CST (CHICAGO); 7:00 PM GMT (LONDON); 8:00 PM GMT+1 (MUNICH) Timeslot Two - Vote: Saturday (January 4, 2019) at 7:00 PM CST (CHICAGO); 1:00 AM GMT (LONDON); 2:00 AM GMT+1 (MUNICH) Timeslot Three - Vote: Sunday (January 5, 2019) at 9:00 AM CST (CHICAGO); 3:00 PM GMT (LONDON); 4:00 PM GMT+1 (MUNICH) Timeslot Four - Vote: Sunday (January 5, 2019) at 1:00 PM CST (CHICAGO); 7:00 PM GMT (LONDON); 8:00 PM GMT+1 (MUNICH) Platform One - Vote: TeamSpeak Meeting Voice Channel on our Official TeamSpeak Platform Two - Vote: Discord Meeting Voice Channel on our Official Discord For members unable to make the meeting, a recording will be posted in in this channel, on our forums, and on our YouTube channel. If you would like to highlight a topic to be addressed in the meeting, please fill out this short form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf41UAVKIw3PoE1Fg1XVI0dgBK1-GpbNa12XUEcGPBCsHd2aA/viewform?usp=sf_link We look forward to seeing all of you at the community meeting!
×
×
  • Create New...